Muslim Game Show

10 07 2007

 How many can you answer correctly? Just thought this would be a bit of fun and learning in one!🙂

1.) How many surahs (chapters) in the Qur’an?
2.) Name 5 Prophets or messengers of Allah.
3.) What city did the Prophet and his companions go to after being persecuted in mecca?
4.) Where is Allah?
5.) What can you do to prevent someone from crossing in front of you during prayer?
6.) Name five daily prayers and their times.
7.) In what language was the Qur’an revealed to the Prophet(saw)?
8.) What was the name of Prophet Jesus’s mother?
9.) Explain what is a Muslim.

Answers are in the video. 


Actions

Information

4 responses

10 07 2007
carimuslima

Ok you would think that I would get them all right… right? Well I missed the one I think that was easiest but of course never thought about. The first question how many chapters in Quran? LOL OMG I can’t believe I so didn’t know that one I kept going back and forth “Is it 113 or 114? Go figure definitely don’t want sis Layla to know that hehehe…. Thanx for the game it was fun always good to review your knowledge. Hugs Chika😉 xoxxo

10 07 2007
Umm Yusuf

no worries sis! I won’t tell😉 hehehehe

17 07 2007
Ymiss

Salaam,

Love some of the articles here. This one really made me think, I knew all of the answers but didn’t feel 100% confident. That kind of shocked me and has motivated me to read the Quran in english a whole lot more. Where better to learn from to make myself absolutly certain on issues regarding my own religion

Thank you so much🙂

20 07 2007
Musashi

Knew all of them except for the first. ^^;

Leave a Reply

