Introducing A New Blog-My Autistic Muslim Child

2 03 2010

Assalaamu alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu,

First, I apologize for not having time to blog recently.  Today, My dear sister emailed me the link to her new blog and I couldn’t wait to share it with all of you!

She has started a blog titled “My Autistic Muslim Child.”  This blog helps give insight into the lives of autistic muslim children and their parents, raise awareness, and provides support by the permission of Allah.

The blog is in it’s early stages, so please stop by and give her your support and if you think you know someone it will benefit by all means pass it along! : )

Check it out here:

http://myautisticmuslimchild.wordpress.com/


Actions

Information

One response

7 04 2010
Salihah

Masha’Allah! Great to see a resource like this for Muslim parents!

Leave a comment